Everyman TheatreCheltenham
Fri 28 September - Sat 6 October 2018

Box Office
01242 572573
Theatre Royal Nottingham
Tues 9 - Sat 13 October 2018

Box Office
0115 989 5555
Churchill Theatre Bromley
Tues 16 - Sat 20 October 2018

Box Office
020 3285 6000
Hull New Theatre
Tues 23 - Sat 27 October 2018

Box Office
01482 300 306
King`s Theatre Edinburgh
Tues 30 October - Sat 3 November 2018

Box Office
0131 529 6000
Darlington Hippodrome
Tues 6 - Sat 10 November 2018

Box Office
01325 405405
Blackpool Grand Theatre
Tues 13 - Sat 17 November 2018

Box Office
01253 290 190
Wolverhampton Grand
Tues 20 - Sat 24 November 2018

Box Office
01902 429 212
The Alhambra TheatreBradford
Tues 27 November - Sat 1 December 2018

Box Office
01274 432000